Skip to section navigationSkip to content

About Us
About the IPP
<empty>Contact Us

NASA Kennedy Space Center
Technology Transfer Office

Kennedy Space Center, FL 32899
Phone: (321) 861-7158
› E-mail

Makufka

Technology Transfer Office Manager

David Makufka

› Phone: (321) 867-6227
› E-mail: david.r.makufka@nasa.gov

Nichols

Licensing

Jim Nichols

›  Licensing Manager
›  Phone: (321) 867-6384
›  E-mail: james.d.nichols@nasa.gov

Chandler



Meredith Chandler

›  New Technology Representative
›  Phone: (321) 867-8897
›  E-mail: meredith.l.chandler@nasa.gov

Lester

Technology Development Partnerships Manager

Mike Lester

›  Phone: (321) 861-6723
›  E-mail: gregory.m.lester@nasa.gov

Clarke

Technology Integration and Partnership Development

Ashley Clarke

›  Research & Technology Specialist
›  Phone: (321) 867-1851
›  E-mail:ashley.clarke@nasa.gov

Richards

SBIR/STTR

Joni Richards

›  SBIR/STTR Technology Infusion Manager (STIM)
›  Phone: (321) 867-2225
›  E-mail: joni.richards@nasa.gov

Van Pelt

SBIR/STTR Alternate Contact

Jennifer Van Pelt

›  SBIR/STTR Project Administrator
›  Phone: (321) 867-6374
›  E-mail: jennifer.g.vanpelt@nasa.gov 

Megan Victor

New Technology Reporting/
Contracts and Grants

Megan Victor

›  Project Administrator
›  Phone: (321) 867-9724
›  E-mail: megan.e.victor@nasa.gov

 

Jeff Kohler

Technology Transfer

Jeff Kohler

›  Lead Technology Transfer Specialist
›  Phone: (321) 861-7158
›  Email: jeffrey.a.kohler@nasa.gov

Parrish

Technologies and Technology Transfer

Jonathan Leahy

›  Technology Transfer Specialist
›  Phone: (321) 867-7171
›  E-mail: jonathan.j.leahy@nasa.gov

Parrish

Technologies and Technology Transfer

Lewis Parrish

›  Technology Transfer Specialist
›  Phone: (321) 867-5033
›  E-mail: lewis.m.parrish@nasa.gov

Megan Victor

Center Chief Technologist Support

Yvette Oliva-Buisson

›  Phone: (321) 867-0411
›  E-mail: yvette.j.oliva-buisson@nasa.gov

 



NASA logo - link to nasa.gov
  • Page Last Updated:
    May 8, 2013
  • NASA Official: